Sunday, 2 February 2014

2014 Maths Relay competition Winners

Congratulations to our team!!!

Year 1: Andreas Yiakoumi, Petros Vasileiades and Sofronis Michael
Year 2: Erotokritos Nicolaou, Garen Zartarian and Yiannis Pericleous
Year 3: Anna Economou, Marina Leonidou and Simonas Petrides
Teachers: Maria Vaki & Maria Perikleous

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.